New Prayer Corner!!

I am so thankful for everything my “yellow road” has brought and taught to me. I´m thankful for the people i have connected with; the people who have shared their struggles, dreams and fears with me.

Every time i read from you i wish i could hug you. I wish i could change your situation and take away any pain you feel. I wish i could do more. And sometimes i worry the only thing i can offer you is my words.

But i believe in the power of community. And i believe something wonderful happens when we join together in prayer. Miracles happen. Fear somehow turns into hope.

prayer1280w.jpg

My dear yellow readers, i want to know…are you struggling with something? If you answered yes, let me tell you one thing: You are NOT alone. I deeply care about you. I don´t know what season you are going through, but i am here to talk. Tell me anything. Tell me everything. I want to stand with you and support you every step of the way. It´s been laid in my heart to pray more for you.

My dear yellow world seeks to be a safe place where we can talk real and share our vulnerabilities. Where strangers become friends. Where you encounter other people you can relate to; people who believe in you and lift you up. I want to create a supportive space. That´s what i am here for.

So i opened a new prayer corner especially dedicated for you. If you have any prayer request, wether it is for you or for someone you love, just let me know. Never hesitate to write me. I promise i´ll read. I am here for you.

I WANT TO BE A FRIEND FOR YOU. 💛

7 thoughts on “New Prayer Corner!!

  1. What a wonderful idea. I am fairly new to Blogging and just trying to find my feet..but I love your heart to serve others..that’s what I want to do with my posts, let folks know they needn’t feel alone, that the Love of God is theirs to receive. Thank you for the encouragement of your post. Blessings

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lorna!!!! Welcome to blogging life, how great that you started it and i am so very glad that you share my passions!!!! It is an absolute joy to have you here 💛 💛 Bless you and good luck with your Blog!!! I will love to follow your journey!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

