Welcome!!!

Whatever brought you here, I’m so pleased you have come this place. I would love to know the story and face behind the computer and build an authentic friendship with you.

It is my very first blog and the first time i do something like this so i hope it wont be that bad. Anyway, if there´s any recommendation or idea you think i should know, feel totally free to share it with me. Will be very appreciated.

Also, if you would like to know about the inspiration and mission of this site, you can click here to read more. Thank you for stopping by!!!

Sincerely yours,                                                                                                         Carola💛

17 thoughts on “Welcome!!!

  1. Welcome to the blogsophere. I look forward to reading your posts and I will surely let you know about ideas and thoughts once they arise.

    Like

      1. You’re welcome. At the moment I am revamping the blog, so I won’t be posting much until next month God’s willing. Have a nice day 🙂

        Like

  2. Hey Carola, loving the blog and spirit so far. You’re a beautiful human being and I hope you stay this way.

    Now since you asked, here’s what I noticed is missing:

    1. Archive Section – This allows reader to read your older blog posts. *Critical*
    2. Comments in ‘About’ Page – Your about page is awesome but I don’t see a comment section there. Usually when a visitor comes, they’d head over to your About page to see who they are “Listening” to and if they like what they see and wish to write something to show it- But can’t find the box? They’d feel “Aww man… I wanted to say this and that to this person.. Oh well”.

    Yup, that was what happened to me earlier lol but this isn’t that bad.
    Number 1 is the main problem but aside from that, you’re doing awesome and I foresee your blog becoming something and definitely you, making a lot of difference in the lives of many people in the years to come.

    Stay chirpy, my friend.
    Cheers!

    Your pal,
    Benjamin
    http://www.projectbiy.com

    Like

    1. Benjamin!!!
      Thank you so much!! Im so very glad you are now an inhabitant of my “dear yellow world”!!! And i am so thankful for your recommendations!!! I think i already changed the number 2 thing (please checkit out and let me know if you can already comment on there), and i´ll try to do number 1 too (i am just too unexpert on this blog things haha). You are wonderful!!!!!!! I´m sure i will learn so much through you!!!
      All the best,
      Carola 💛

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

